The request for orders are somehow fixed.

Discuss Paradise Bay with your fellow Trademasters!
Tier 5
Checkers420

The request for orders are somehow fixed.

Postby Checkers420 » Mon Feb 20, 2017 9:19 pm

I have made almost 2 or 3 of everything except a few things. I don't mean 10 or 20 but a few. Every order whither boat or tradepost asks for things I don't have in storage. I sent away 6 ships and about 15 tradepost orders in a row and get the same things asked for over and over again. I'm getting sick of this and it's become clear as a bell the game sees your storage and only asks for what you don't have. How much time has it taken to accomplish this feet. I've been noticing this for about 6 months now and have not made things to see if I'm crazy or this is really going on. And it is. How about the so called random selection of orders being so consistent in asking for what you don't have. The more I notice it the more I'm getting pissed about it. Nothing on facebook anymore about the events coming up just bam here it is. I can't be the only one who notices this am I.

Missjanecobb

Re: The request for orders are somehow fixed.

Postby Missjanecobb » Mon Feb 20, 2017 10:35 pm

I'm convinced that what is offered in the World Market is fixed too, depending on what you have been asked for by ships. It's amazing how suddenly an item which is lengthy to make disappears completely from the market - until the ship asking for it goes away or you manage to complete the order somehow whereupon it reappears in the market again.

Tier 12
JoannaK

Postby JoannaK » Mon Feb 20, 2017 10:58 pm