Ghost Cove First Slot

Discuss Paradise Bay with your fellow Trademasters!
Tier 16
BethM

Ghost Cove First Slot

Postby BethM » Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:52 pm

What are the range of items people get from the first slot once the parrot is maxed?

I was expecting sometimes random other stickers but all I have been getting are green map pieces, black powder and pearls. I already have plenty of all those things, which makes this whole island pretty much useless to me most of the time except for the parrot crackers.

I have been playing since Aug 2015 and already have more than enough Halloween decor so the middle slot is a zero for me. The third slot is a zero all but 2 minutes every few weeks, and now the first slot seems to have become a wash out as well. Can anyone offer any hope here?
Level 80 on iPad - Susan with geranium avatar if connected to FB, otherwise BethMme
Level 69 on Windows 10 laptop - Susan with monkeyhead avatar
Township player code: A9FMP2
Farmville Tropical Escape code: FI6E-WHJ0 (last digit is zero)

Tier 11
Scubakat

Re: Ghost Cove First Slot

Postby Scubakat » Fri Mar 03, 2017 5:58 pm

BethM wrote:What are the range of items people get from the first slot once the parrot is maxed?

I was expecting sometimes random other stickers but all I have been getting are green map pieces, black powder and pearls. I already have plenty of all those things, which makes this whole island pretty much useless to me most of the time except for the parrot crackers.

I have been playing since Aug 2015 and already have more than enough Halloween decor so the middle slot is a zero for me. The third slot is a zero all but 2 minutes every few weeks, and now the first slot seems to have become a wash out as well. Can anyone offer any hope here?

I have gotten a few other pet stickers but not very often.
In the change of tides, we find our direction.

Level 75

Tier 16
BethM

Postby BethM » Fri Mar 03, 2017 6:11 pm

Scubakat wrote: