PB Survey

Discuss Paradise Bay with your fellow Trademasters!
Tier 3
Lolly2017

PB Survey

Postby Lolly2017 » Fri Aug 24, 2018 3:36 am

Hi. Just opened my game to find a survey from PB re: why I picked this game; what I like about it; what would I like to see more of; etc. Did anyone else get this? I’m not very good with surveys so I probably didn’t say enough. ☺️
✨ Have a great day in paradise :D .

Tier 10
Lcsfbeach

Re: PB Survey

Postby Lcsfbeach » Fri Aug 24, 2018 3:41 am

Lolly2017 wrote:Hi. Just opened my game to find a survey from PB re: why I picked this game; what I like about it; what would I like to see more of; etc. Did anyone else get this? I’m not very good with surveys so I probably didn’t say enough. ☺️

Yes! Lilly I got it too, I didn’t do it because they haven’t responded to why ghost hedgehog stickers don’t show up any more for players close to maximizing that pet? Did you respond?
GC: LCSFBEACH
Level 80 storage TH 7020 and WM 6975
101/102 pets / 93 ⭐️⭐️⭐️ 1 ⭐️⭐️ 7 ⭐️
Karma 2.73 mil ❤️ and gold 115.51 mil
All mills ⭐️⭐️⭐️

Tier 3
DesertBlue

Postby DesertBlue » Fri Aug 24, 2018 5:24 am

I got the survey also. Unfortunately it didn’t occur to me until after I finished it to ask if we could please get something else in the Retrofests besides decorations we already have.

Tier 6
bBadkitty

Postby bBadkitty » Fri Aug 24, 2018 6:14 am

I got it too. I told them why don't the stickers automatically adjust when you have that pet maxed? It SHOULD in other TF 's in the BT they do.

It's been a back and forth thing bewteen us. I got 15 flamingos, don't need them but I do need ducklings, sweet heart squirrel, crocodile, and all the new ones they just gave us. They gave me 15 bronze tickets that I don't need either. Let me rephrase that they gave me 5 and 9 got lost.
Level 80 waiting for next lvl
Holding at 12 pets to max lvl including the new one.
Working on two star for pizza mill
Daily addiction to playing now 5 hrs a day and on my days off up to 9 :o