How do you get visitors to come to your island

Discuss Paradise Bay with your fellow Trademasters!
Tier 2
Sraymond90

How do you get visitors to come to your island

Postby Sraymond90 » Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:14 pm

I have been playing this game for a couple years now .. My friend list is apparently maxed and I've noticed that a lot of times some profiles will have a lot of visitors on their Island and I was just curious because I barely get any visitors and I don't really get that many people to help me feed pets or with dives so is there something specific that I should be doing to get more visitors? / helpers? Or is it kinda average to not have much activity as far as feeding pets, and helps with dives. :)
level 79

Tier 4
Snooby

Re: How do you get visitors to come to your island

Postby Snooby » Sat Oct 27, 2018 4:38 pm

Hi. You could try visiting lots of islands via the world market, feed pets, help on dives, and hopefully some players will visit your island in return. And it helps if you can make your island attractive so there’s something for visitors to see (and admire :lol: :lol: )
Kent. England
First Island - disepara, July 2016, level 80
Second island - Chicken run, April 2018, level 55.
Pet count. - abysmal :oops:
https://youtu.be/DYlcVevsx_8

Stephanie9609

Postby Stephanie9609 » Sat Oct 27, 2018 6:12 pm

I try to sell some items other players want and are not common on the WM (world market). Some may friend your island to get better items. But getting a lot of visitors tends to take time.
Island name is Stephanie.
Lots of pets are on the westside, decorations on the east side, and mills in the middle.

jdyoder

Postby jdyoder » Sun Oct 28, 2018 2:02 am