give to a friend in need

Discuss Paradise Bay with your fellow Trademasters!
tebben4

give to a friend in need

Postby tebben4 » Fri Feb 08, 2019 1:47 pm

I've noticed a lot of people have WAYYYYY to much crap on their islands, it would be nice if you had an option to give away some of your things if you've found you don't really want them and somebody else would love it...I'm new to this game and I'm not spending my hard earned money on your game, I know that's what your all about but I didn't ask you to make it and I just want to go somewhere to play a not mind clogging game to release stress from my everyday life. Things are way too expensive to buy and funny how the prices seem to go up the longer you wait to accrue them. I'm getting bored with your game as I see many of your past clients have also...

MrsDynamint

Re: give to a friend in need

Postby MrsDynamint » Mon Feb 11, 2019 12:41 am

tebben4 wrote:I've noticed a lot of people have WAYYYYY to much crap on their islands, it would be nice if you had an option to give away some of your things if you've found you don't really want them and somebody else would love it...I'm new to this game and I'm not spending my hard earned money on your game, I know that's what your all about but I didn't ask you to make it and I just want to go somewhere to play a not mind clogging game to release stress from my everyday life. Things are way too expensive to buy and funny how the prices seem to go up the longer you wait to accrue them. I'm getting bored with your game as I see many of your past clients have also...

I think it is a matter of personal preference how much “crap” people have on their islands. Part of what makes this game unique and fun is personal expression and how different all the islands are.

Stop being such a hater. With your attitude even if there was an option to give or trade away items, no one would want to give you any.

Tier 2
Aussiemom12

Postby Aussiemom12 » Mon Feb 11, 2019 2:11 am