I fell in love with her.

Talk about anything you'd like in here
Tier 2
kozowahaha
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 10:13 am

I fell in love with her.

Postby kozowahaha » Sat Dec 12, 2015 8:33 am

so cute :)
Image
Top

cath265749
Posts: 51
Joined: Fri Sep 25, 2015 4:30 pm

Re: I fell in love with her.

Postby cath265749 » Sun Dec 13, 2015 4:26 pm

She's lovely. I love how you decorate your island.
Top

Tier 2
kozowahaha
Posts: 18
Joined: Mon Aug 17, 2015 10:13 am

Re: I fell in love with her.

Postby kozowahaha » Mon Dec 14, 2015 4:15 am

cath265749 wrote:She's lovely. I love how you decorate your island.


Thank you very much.
Please come see my island. And I also want to go to your island.

Island name is ワハハ
my GCID : kozowahaha
my FB : https://www.facebook.com/kozowahahaParadiseBay
Last edited by kozowahaha on Wed Dec 16, 2015 6:43 am, edited 1 time in total.
Top

User avatar
Tier 15
Hollowness
Posts: 6736
Joined: Fri Aug 07, 2015 2:41 am

Re: I fell in love with her.

Postby Hollowness » Tue Dec 15, 2015 1:25 am

I love how you decorated around her! I might do something similar :)
Game Center ID: HollownessDevoured - Level: 52
Paradise Wiki here!
Also Playing My Singing Monsters, if you try it credit my friend code please! Code: 42035296KI
Top

Site Admin
PiratePlum
Posts: 327
Joined: Mon Jul 27, 2015 5:14 pm

Re: I fell in love with her.

Postby PiratePlum » Mon Jan 04, 2016 10:00 pm

kozowahaha wrote:so cute :)
Image


Beautiful park for a Pretty Pretty Peacock!

And I like your frame around the image too. :D
PiratePlum
Top

Return to “Off-Topic Discussion”